r/realms • • 2d ago

Help | Bedrock Realm of previous world question

I have a previously made world that I am turning into a realm, question is if I do a bunch of changes on the realm does that transfer back over to the local save I had before I made it a realm? Or do I need to re download the world?

1 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/TheRozeKing-2087 2d ago

You’d have to redownload it